contact-us-banner-resized

Headquartered in Te Teko, near Whakatane, with nurseries in six locations in New Zealand and Colac, Victoria, we are well-positioned to meet customer needs throughout New Zealand and in southeastern Australia.

NEW ZEALAND – Nursery Locations

ArborGen Head Office: 1943 State Highway 30, RD2, Whakatane 3192

p: 07 322 9030

accounts@arborgen.co.nz


Kaikohe Nursery
:  4766 State Highway 12 (Taheke Road), RD3, Kaikohe, 0473

Nursery Manager – Dave Edmonds

m. 021 983 276

p. 09 401 1093

david.edmonds@arborgen.co.nz

 

Te Teko Nursery: 1943 State Highway 30, RD2, Whakatane, 3192

Nursery Manager – Konrad Buchler

m. 021 846 818

p. 07 322 9037

konrad.buchler@arborgen.co.nz

 

Tokoroa Nursery: 2970F Old Taupo Road, RD1, Tokoroa, 3491

Nursery Manager – Franz Behling

m. 021 913 161

p. 07 886 6886

franz.behling@arborgen.co.nz

 

Puha Nursery: 255 Whatatutu Road, RD4, Gisborne, 4094

Nursery Manager – Judith Parsons

m. 021 983 278

p. 06 862 3819

Judith.Parsons@arborgen.co.nz

 

Nelson Nursery: 189 Main Road, Spring Grove, RD1, Wakefield, 7095

Nursery Manager – Russel Brown

m. 021 983 282

p. 03 541 7012

russel.brown@arborgen.co.nz

 

Awatere Seed Orchard: 939 Seaview Rd, Seddon 7285

Orchard Manager – Christiaan Wentzel

m. 027 379 0764

christiaan.wentzel@arborgen.co.nz

 

Edendale Nursery: 41 Hilda Road, Edendale, RD3 Wyndham, 9893

Nursery Manager – Christiaan Wentzel

m. 027 379 0764

p. 03 206 6665

christiaan.wentzel@arborgen.co.nz

 

AUSTRALIA – Nursery Locations:

Colac Nursery: 125 Drapers Road, Colac East, Victoria, 3250 Australia

Nursery Manager – Gavin Raison

p. 0061 3 523 11117

m. 0061 437 174 723

gavin.raison@arborgen.co.au